Creativity

Where di it go lol? I think my ‘creative writing’ class may have scared it into hiding. Maybe I should just grab a notebook and a pen and allow my thoughts to wander. Sometimes that seems to work. Perhaps it’ll help keep my mind off the storms we have coming.

I’m so bad at remembering to update. I need to organize my time better but this week is going to be a bit hard to. Started back to work and I hate it as much as I always did. Good thing (or is it a bad thing in this case?) that I’m taking online classes this semester.

Time to head off and attempt to do something creative. Hope each and every one of you is doing well and having a wonderful week so far!

Leave a Reply

