Slacking off

Yeah *rubs back of neck* I’ve been seriously slacking off lately. Between work and school I just haven’t had the energy to even think about writing anything. Not to mention my ‘creative writing’ class is really killing my creativity. Family issues have been piled on my mind and some days I simply want to cry.

I do intend to attempt to work on some writing tomorrow. I’m ahead in my creative writing class and still somewhat ahead in math. I have the day off from work for a doctor’s appointment so after that it’s my time. Let’s just hope I can actually get something accomplished.

Been helping a fellow author make his way through Kindle Publishing. I have never been happier to help this talented writer. I definitely will be purchsing his work! Swingers is the title and I will post the link to Amazon as soon as it’s available!

Well should go attempt to do some sort of writing. Perhaps the muses will come out in play for the second book in my werewolf series.

Leave a Reply

